Chicago Title recognizes that each person is unique, and that their attributes and distinctions shape the contribution that they make to our organization, and consequently to our clients. 

 

Robert E. Green
Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
GreenR@ctt.com

Sue Raggio
Escrow Manager
Sue.Raggio@ctt.com

Debbie Morris
Escrow Officer
MorrisDeb@ctt.com

Gina Belletto
Escrow Officer
BellettoG@ctt.com

Jodi Smith
Escrow Officer
Jodi.Smith@ctt.com

Jody Sparks
Special Projects Escrow Officer
Jody.Sparks@ctt.com

Karla Haney
Escrow Officer
HaneyK@ctt.com

Linda Boyer
Escrow Officer
BoyerL@ctt.com 

Marcie Kirkpatrick
Escrow Officer
Marcie.Kirkpatrick@ctt.com

Pamela Shaw
Escrow Officer
Pamela.Shaw@ctt.com 

Shari Afflect
Escrow Officer
AffleckS@ctt.com

Sheri Bettencourt
Escrow Officer
 
Claudia Torres
Escrow Assistant
Claudia.Torres@ctt.com

Katherine Blanco
Escrow Assistant
 
Mary Collins
Escrow Assistant
 
Michelle Davis
Escrow Assistant
 
Dinah R. Folino
Admin. Assistant
 

1700 Standiford Ave. #110
Modesto, Ca 95350
 
Office:  209.571.6300
Fax:  209.569.17007283 
 
Office Hours: M-F  8AM - 5PM

  
Our Escrow Staff is dedicated to providing our customers the highest level of professionalism and industry knowledge.  Whether it's closing resale escrows, refinance escrows, REO's, short sales, commercial or residential 1031 exchanges, we offer unparalleled knowledge and problem solving to each transaction.